Madam Mo

Here is a video of some assets I animated for our project. It starts with the intro I was putting together for the presentation, a couple of sets of different arm movements we put on random robots in the crowd for the end scene when they cheer, followed by my attempt to animate Molly’s robots. I wasn’t doing too great with them so she had to animate them in the end. It continues with an arm movement test I was doing with my model and ends with a crowd reaction scene.

For the last shot, Molly and I sat together and figured out how to put the camera in focus, which made us both extremely happy.

Sound credits to Mr Brandon Beatz_By_B-Don 😉 found on Hitrecord.

Leave a Reply

